Meet the Team

clare jackson 00946

Clare Jackson

Chief Executive

William Mezzulo

Vice President (Centrica)

Olivia Breese

Vice President (Orsted)

Matt Houlsby

Matt Houlsby

Director of Communications

brett ryan 06448 lores square

Brett Ryan

Head of Policy and Analysis

Troy 2

Troy Aharonian

Head of Public Affairs

jamie mitchell 08964 Square scaled

Jamie Mitchell

Lead Analyst

Jon Regnart Square scaled

Jon Regnart

Senior Policy Advisor

Ben Madden 004

Ben Madden

Policy Analyst

samuel whitworth 06417 lores square

Samuel Whitworth

Policy Advisor

samuel omara 09175 Square scaled

Samuel O'Mara


szebasztian csernik tihn 09044 Square scaled

Szeb Csernik-Tihn


Rachael Maudsley

Membership Manager

Tamsyn Wilford

Head of Media

Benjamin Williams

Benjamin Williams

Communications Account Executive

Cam B

Cameron Bradley

Communications Manager

Clara Taylor

Media Advisor


Jacqui Staunton

Conference Manager

Media Partner

H2 View Logo